The Infinity Dreams | Awards

So I was nominated for the Infinity Dreams Award by Lashaan and Trang from Bookidote. I am very honoured and thankful to be part of this community. I’m currently having a hard time reading and watching things, since I have a lot of tasks for school to do, but I’m definitely trying.
I find it really hard to find interesting facts about myself, so don’t expect too much from this post.

  • Award Infinity Dreams.pngThank and follow the blog that nominated you
  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to answer
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them

Facts

Fact #1  I think of myself as a daily commuter by train, but I’m only on it for five minutes.

Fact #2  I used to work in a supermarket at the cash register.

Fact #3  I collect all of the tickets I get when going to the movie theater.

Fact #4  I went to Poland last year with a project called Train of 1000. Together with 1000 students from all over Europe, I visited the Auschwitz I and Auschwitz II – Birkenau concentration camps.

Fact #5  I have an acoustic guitar, even though I don’t play it.

Fact #6  I use too many Post-It notes. They are my go-to thing to write on.

Fact #7  I sometimes get a shiver out of the blue and it makes everyone think I’m weird.

Fact #8  I have a subscription to Empire Magazine.

Fact #9  I still have some Christmas decorations up in my room and they aren’t going anywhere anytime soon.

Fact #10  I’m very interested in design, but aside from things for my blog, I don’t design anything actually.

Fact #11  I’m really not good at drawing, unless you count stick-figures.

Questions

#1  What was the best dream you’ve ever had? (If you remember any of them)
I don’t always dream or I have no recollection of them. When I do recall them, they’re often just about a normal day. Yes, I dream about being in school and stuff.

#2  On bad days, how do you cheer yourself up?
I would probably get myself some ice cream and sit in my bed watching funny YouTube videos all day.

#3  If you had to sum up your life in ten or less words, what would they be?
Normal – Ordinary – Family – School – Sleep – Food – Internet. I think you get the point.

#4  What books would you like to see become a movie?
Well as a matter of fact, all the books that I’ve read so far already have an adaptation or are going to get one. So I’ll just say that I’m looking forward the The Girl on the Train.

#5  What book character do you feel the most connected to?
I know I haven’t read the entire book yet, but I’ll pick Oskar Schell from Extremely Loud and Incredibly CloseHe is this small kid who tries to understand the large world around him and I think that can apply to me as well.

#6  What is one song of which you know the lyrics by heart?
Definitely Radioactive by Imagine Dragons. I’ve played that song so many times that I know every single word.

#7  What is your favourite form of social media?
Oh man, that’s a hard one to choose from. I use Facebook on a daily basis, but that’s mostly just for talking to my friends. So I’ll rather say Instagram or YouTube or something like that.

#8  Name 3 objects you can’t live without.
Probably my phone, delicious food and most importantly my bed.

#9  What is your favourite drink?
I feel like I’ve mentioned this one too much, but I can’t get enough of Coca Cola.

#10  What powers would you like to have to rule the world as a super villain?
Something like mind control, where I can control everyone to do whatever I want. It seems like the easiest way to conquer the world, to just let everyone obey you immediately.

#11  Give me a new song to listen to on Spotify.
I will kindly refer you to my previous post for this one. Though to specifically mention one song (that isn’t on that list yet), I will recommend I Can’t Go On Without You by Kaleo. They just released that one yesterday (on Spotify that is) and I’m already addicted.

There you have it, another entire post with useless information about me. Hurray, such great content. I’m hoping I’ll be able to do some more reviews soon.
I’ll see you later!

BloglovinGoodreads – LetterboxdTumblr – Pinterest

Published by

Jonas

An awkward 20 year old who is obsessed with watching movies, reading books and writing about them on a blog.

5 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams | Awards”

      1. no! I understand.. half the time I miss out words or use text spelling in my blog posts then I have to edit and update 🙂 and yh I’ll use them!! haha
        sareena x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

