Versatile Blogger | Awards

I’m here again with another award. I was nominated by the awesome Fadwa from Word Wonders. Before I begin this thing, I want to quickly mention that I have already done a few posts with facts about me in the past, so don’t expect an awful lot from this one as I seriously don’t have that many interesting things left to say about myself.

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself .
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Fact #1   I studied Latin for a year, but it turned out it wasn’t really my thing.

Fact #2   I’m currently learning to drive and I already passed my theoretical exam.

Fact #3   Some time ago I mentioned that I had three cacti in my room. Let’s just say that number more than tripled since then. There are currently ten of them.

Fact #4   I’ve named every single one and the names are all related to Marvel characters.

Fact #5   I currently have over 300 unread e-mails. These are mainly newsletters that I don’t read anyway.

Fact #6   My birthday is May 27th, so it’s almost here and I’m already excited for it.

Fact #7   I’m that guy who takes pictures of food.


I can’t actually believe I found seven more things to say about myself. I’m not sure if this is actually interesting to someone, but I tried. I realise that this is a smaller post than usual, but I assure you that the next one will be slightly more how it should be. I’m also not nominating anyone specific, but just consider yourself nominated if you haven’t been already.
I’ll see you later!

BloglovinGoodreads – LetterboxdTumblr – Pinterest

Published by

Jonas

An awkward 19 year old who is obsessed with watching movies, reading books and writing about them on a blog.

15 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger | Awards”

  1. I was excited beyond normal about your cacti being named after Marvel characters hahaha.
    As for your emails, I feel you, I used to keep them that way until I deleted everything but now I try to go through them daily as I’m starting to get emails from real people and I can’t afford to not answer 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I actually didn’t start it. I got my first cactus from some of my friends and they named it Tony (Stark). So I just felt like it would be appropriate to continue that trend 😁
      Yeah the e-mail thing, I don’t know, I’m just subscribed to way too many newsletters that I definitely have to get rid of, but I just never get to it. I even still have e-mails from 2013 in there, so I surely have to do some cleaning soon 😂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahahaha you’re worse than me then 😂 I’ve never let it get that bad and I got rid of all the unnecessary newsletters (which was A LOT) at the beginning of the year so now it’s waay easier

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, I’m not really good at keeping up with them. Though I do have this folder system where e-mails from certain people or organisations immediately go into a designated folder so I know whenever they’ve sent me something. So every e-mail I get from a family member goes straight into the family-folder, this way I can always read theirs 😁

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Well I basically have the Avengers assembled in my room hahaha and yes you can think of me as a Marvel-fan 😁 Oh great I’ll make sure I won’t forget your birthday 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Of course this is interesting! Still looking forward to your birthday..ha that means you’re still really young. I don’t even want to think about mine in September.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

