Happiness | Tag

It’s the Happiness Tag! Because who doesn’t like to be happy? Here are five things that make me happy and five songs that instantly put a smile on my face. Jouska from TheJouskablog tagged everyone to do this one, so I did and so should you.


Five thing that make me happy

–  Having absolutely nothing to do for the entire day
–  Being around my family
–  Eating can make me happy
–  Going to places I’ve never been before
–  Listening to music


Five songs that make me happy

–  Shut Up And Dance – Walk the Moon
–  On Top of the World – Imagine Dragons
–  Listen To The Man – George Ezra 
–  Girls – The 1975
–  Hooked On A Feeling – Blue Suede


I’m tagging everyone to do this one as well. It’s a fun and small tag that’s very easy to do and which makes you think of fun stuff.
I’ll see you later!

Facebook – BloglovinGoodreads – LetterboxdTumblr – Pinterest


I’m still looking for guest posts, for anyone who’s interesting in writing one.
otherthingsblog@outlook.com

Published by

Jonas

An awkward 19 year old who is obsessed with watching movies, reading books and writing about them on a blog.

2 thoughts on “Happiness | Tag”

Leave a Reply

